Thank You 2018 Sponsors

    Platinum

     

                  


    Kit Crum
    Kit.Crum@CambriaUSA.com
    251-652-5463

     


    Jacob Stempky

    jstempky@wps.design
    504-585-0803

    Gold

    Shelby Russ
    s.russ@thinkaos.com
    504.561.8400

    Raechel Jacobs
    raechel.jacobs@shawinc.com
    504.330.0667

     

    Todd Hakenjos
    Todd.T.Hakenjos@sherwin.com
    504.417.1948

     

     

    Sarah Pellegrin
    sarah.pellegrin@teknion.com
    713.385.2024

     

    Elizabeth Laborde
    Elizabeth.Laborde@wrstx.com
    225.448.0063

    Silver

    Eykon Design Resources | Haworth | Herman Miller | Horizon Italian Tile | Mohawk Group | Patcraft

    Bronze

    J+J Flooring | KI / Glen Jones & Associates | Kimball Office | KSM Resources | Louisiana Office Products | Tandus Centiva LVT | Wilsonart

    A&D

    Greenleaf Lawson Architects | Sizeler Thompson Brown Architects