Public Announcements


    Board Retreat 2018

    Our board members had a very productive retreat at the Watermark Hotel in Baton Rouge at the beginning of the month. We cannot wait to showcase some of the upcoming events and new designs we are offering in the near future! 

    OUR chapter's mission is to ADVOCATE | EDUCATE | EMPOWER for the Interior Design Profession. 

    Introducing your 2018-2019 Board Members
    Past President: Nicole Donnes
    President: Kathleen Mumme
    President-Elect: Emily Guidry
    VP of Communications: Ariana Harris
    VP of Membership: Ken Thaller
    VP of Professional Development: Fabie Derbingny
    VP of Advocacy: Heidi Meibaum
    VP of Special Events: Jacob Stempky
    VP of Center Centers: Jennifer Mitchell
    NOLA CC Directors: Cathleen Snead & Emily Heausler
    BR CC Directors: Klaudia Waskowska & Megan Delaney
    MS CC Director: Amy Taylor
    VP of Sponsorship: Francie Abell
    VP of Student Affairs: Dorie Deluca
    Administration: Kyle Hills